Wellington – 2023

The event was held on 8th September at The Te Marua Golf Club Upper Hutt.
96 players attended on the day comprising 48 individual and 48 Ambrose
Many thanks to Signify and Master Electricians for their additional support of the day, it was great to have in attendance on the day ETCO, Schneider Electric and ATT.
ETCO provide some giveaways, ATT had a chipping competition and Schneider kindly provided a Barbeque.
By teeing Off early  10.30 we found we had a full club house for the after match.
Special thanks to Kraus & Naimer the Driving force in administration, organization and financial support. ( and also for being very humble 🙂
Winners on the day as follows:
BJC Elements Cup Best Nett Peter Hill 67
Cory’s Cup Best Stableford Briar Turley 36
Cory’s Cup Best Stableford Harriet Dewes 38
Clipsal Cup Best Gross Jason Lange 74
PDL Cup Best Par Phil Workman -1
HPM Cup Nett Runner Up Errol Mann 70
Bill Lee Cup Gross Runner Up Joel Bull 82
Lamp Specialists Most Golf Neil Johnson 117  
Nearest The Pin Jason Risden
Individual Longest Drive Jason Lange
Ambrose Longest Drive Joel Baker
Ambrose Winner NME / JAR Thorndon 58.62
Many thanks to our National Sponsors and regional area supporting sponsors.
Tycab – Michael Rousell
Prysmian Group – Errol Mann
ZG Lighting (NZ) Limited – Richard Moore
Mardag Holdings Ltd – Treena
Corys Electrical – Andrew Gibson
Maser – Geoff / Phil Workman
Firstflex – Spencer Raymond
Lone Star Petone – Clare Whelan
Kraus & Naimer – Bruce Robb
Signify New Zealand Ltd – Victoria Watson
Legrand NZ – Tim Franklin/ Katherine
Vynco Industries Ltd – Mark Henderson
Master Electricians – Shaun Dent
Advance Electrical – Kane
ETCO – Garth Norman, Lee Woodcock
Schneider Electric – Aaron Edgecombe
ATT Apprentice Training Trust – Paul Brosnan

Protected by CleanTalk Anti-Spam