BJC Cup – Individual Nett 36 Holes

YearPlayer NameProvince RepresentingScore
1993V StewartNelson Marlborough West Coast
1994D N BickertonAuckland
1995J McCarthyCanterbury
1996B LapsleySouthland
1997Fred ChadwickHawkes Bay Poverty Bay
1998M R MacGregor-HayAuckland
1999G H N DonaldsonOtago
2000D FitzpatrickMiddle Districts
2001B StevensOtago
2002P Mitchell
2003N GrantAuckland
2004B RalphWellingon
2005B ChristiansenWaikato Bay of Plenty
2006Alan WilliamsWaikato Bay of Plenty
2007Alan DannefaerdNelson Marlborough West Coast
2008S O’SullivanWellingon
2009K WalmsleyWaikato Bay of Plenty
2010Alan DannefaerdNelson Marlborough West Coast
2011A J LatimerOtago
2012Fred ChadwickHawkes Bay Poverty Bay
2013Neil RaynerAorangi
2014R Daley JnrAuckland135
2015B GibsonSouthland138
2016Jamie DempsterWellington138
2017Mark RossAuckland139
2018Tom CowanHawkes Bay Poverty Bay
2019Brian GibsonSouthland
2020Not Played Covid
2021Not Played Covid
2022Scott ApplegateHawkes Bay Poverty Bay140
2023Brad EyreMiddle Districts130

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Protected by CleanTalk Anti-Spam