National Contacts

Jamie Dempster: President
Email: jdempster@versalux.co.nz
 Mob: 021 245 4465
Gavin Clarke: National Sponsorship and Treasurer
Email: gavinc@nzelectricalgolf.co.nz
 Mob. 0274 493 090
Brian Cronin: Secretary
Email: brianc@nzelectricalgolf.co.nz
Mob. 0274 928 599
Scott Applegate: National Tournament Director
Email: kateapplegate@xtra.co.nz
 Mob: 0274 460 252
James Anderson: South Island Delegate
Email: james@acconnections.co.nz
 Mob: 0274 348 189
Ben Gunn: South Island Delegate
Email: ben.gunn@radcliffe.co.nz
Mob: 021 648 717
Roy Hyland: North Island Delegate
Email: royh@guildspence.co.nz
Phone: 021 595 518
Chris Martin: North Island Delegate
Email: chris.martin@corys.co.nz
Phone: 021 477 793

Regional Contacts

Auckland Region
Jamie Dempster
Email: jdempster@versalux.co.nz
 Mob: 021 245 4465
Brian Hemingway
Email: bhemingway@xtra.co.nz
Mob: 021 558 085
Waikato / Bay of Plenty
Gavin Clarke
Email: gavinc@nzelectricalgolf.co.nz
Mob. 0274 493 090
Marty Forsman
Email: marty.f@emacelectrical.co.nz
Mob: 021 407 177
Roy Hyland: North Island Delegate
Email: royh@guildspence.co.nz
Phone: 021 595 518
Hawkes Bay/Poverty Bay
Chris Martin
Email: Chris.martin@tradesafety.co.nz
Phone: 021 477 793
Scott Applegate
Email:kateapplegate@xtra.co.nz
Middle Districts
Matt Pickering
Email: middledistricts@gmail.com
Phone: 021 225 8725
Wellington
Allan Fayen
Email: fayenelect@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 027 441 6931
Alastair Petersen
Email: alastair.petersen@krausnaimer.com 
Phone: 027 246 0077
Kane Freemantle
Email: KaneF@aew.co.nz
Phone: 021 716 304

Tasman/Marlborough/West Coast
Bryce Currie
Email: nmwcelectgolf@gmail.com
Mob: 021 240 7418
Canterbury
James Anderson
Email: james@acconnections.co.nz
Mob: 0274 348 189
Jeramie Neaves
Email: jeramie@fitz.co.nz
Phone: 021 919 059
Aorangi
Blair Struthers
Email: BlairStruthers@hotmail.co.nz
Phone: 027 840 6542
Jacques Volschenk
Email: Jacques.volschenk@icsc.co.nz 
Phone: 027 302 0782
Craig Burnett
Email: craigburnett@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 027 674 0776
Otago
Ben Gunn
Email: ben.gunn@radcliffe.co.nz
Phone: 021 648 717
Trevor King
Email: trevjoan@slingshot.co.nz
Phone: 021 987 618
Michael Brandso
Email: MIchael.Brandso@aoteaelectric.co.nz
Phone: 03-455 1039
Southland
Craig Popham
Email: craig.popham@radcliffe.co.nz
Phone: 027 296 0041
Mark Boniface
Email: mark@clivewilson.co.nz
Phone: 027 337 3092

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>
Protected by CleanTalk Anti-Spam