ECANZ Trophy – Individual Stableford 36 Holes

YearPlayer NameProvince RepresentedScore
1996A R DrainSouthland
1997B W LauchlanNelson Marlbourough West Coast
1998O EvansAuckland
1999Fred ChadwickHawkes Bay Poverty Bay
2000P CurrNelson Marlbourough West Coast
2001M RobertsAuckland
2002J StuartAorangi
2003G TaylorWellington
2004B lapsleySouthland
2005B OatsOtago
2006Gary SmithWaikato Bay of Plenty
2007C MeaclemCanterbury
2008Brad EyreMiddle Districts
2009B ShirtcluffeNelson Marlbourough West Coast
2010B OatsOtago
2011Jamie DempsterWellington
2012G GabitiesAorangi
2013Gary DonaldsonOtago
2014Alan WilliamsWaikato Bay of Plenty80
2015Daniel KnappNelson Marlbourough West Coast74
2016Gary McKenzie70 c/b
2017Jamie DempsterWellington75
2018Griz KahuiWellington
2019Brian CroninAuckland
2020Not Played
2021Not Played
2022Chris MartinMiddle Districts73
2023Craig SproullWaikato/Bay of Plenty81

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Protected by CleanTalk Anti-Spam